Some Wolf Creek Public School bus drivers will be headed to the provincial ‘roadeos’ on June 3rd in Nisku. 

At the regional competition, Wolf Creek bus drivers Jerry Witvoet took first place, Ben Murto came in second, and Larry Beeds took third. Murto also received the Novice Award.  

The three drivers will be headed to provincials. At the provincial level, they will compete against all other top three drivers from across the province.