United Conservative Party Incumbent, Jason Nixon has been re-elected in the Rimbey-Rocky Mountain House-Sundre riding. 

Here's a look at his latest statement:

"Thank you to the people of Rimbey-Rocky Mountain House-Sundre for putting your faith in me and the United Conservatives today.

I am especially thankful to the countless volunteers who have driven thousands of kilometres and spent hundreds of hours supporting our campaign. We could not have done this without you.

Now, let’s get to work moving Alberta forward." said Nixon in a Facebook post. 

Here’s a look at the unofficial results of the Alberta Election 2023 for the Rimbey-Rocky Mountain House- Sundre riding. All 19 of 19 voting stations have been counted.

Alberta Election 2023 Results: 

Jason Nixon, United Conservative Party- 15,518

Vance Buchwald, New Democratic Party- 3,074

Tim Hoven, Independent- 3,384

Carol Nordlunk Kinsey, Advantage Party of Alberta- 102

Fred Shwieger, Independent - 135

Tami Tatlock, Wildrose Loyalty Coalition- 96