The Town of Rocky Mountain House has released unofficial results of yesterday’s by-election.  

The town was looking to fill one vacant councillor position with a by-election on Feb. 26.  

A total of 534 electors cast a ballot.  


Here are the unofficial results:   

Ken Moesker – 192  

Sarah Fotty – 142  

Anna-Marie Loomis – 92  

Glen Waskewitch – 73  

Stella Herron - 35  


Official results will be posted on the town website on March 1.